Cooke Funeral Home
1109 Lyttleton Street
Camden, South Carolina 29020
Tel: (803) 432-2665

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Annie Grace Lee Sat June 06, 2015
Fannie Gillespie Wed May 06, 2015
Samuel Cornelius Stewart Sun May 03, 2015
Robert Leroy Thomas Fri April 10, 2015
Braunwan Marcus Stroud Sun April 05, 2015
Catherine Brooks Sun January 25, 2015
Aryana Collier Mon December 29, 2014
Ina Star Atkinson Mon December 15, 2014
Ida (Washington) Graves Sat November 29, 2014
Albert Belton Fri October 17, 2014

Copyright © 2017 Cooke Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |